ABOUT COMPANY

LuxСarte is a brand leader in the systematization and management of the restaurant business, which knows how to build a quality scheme of work in the service sector. LuxСarte team gathered the experience of world business practices in the restaurant business, which were improved, adapted and optimized for the modern requirements of the Ukrainian market. Our principle is to exceed the expectations of each client. Leadership, strategic thinking, quality, and global management of development is the main credo of the successful development of the LuxСarte brand. Our main goal is professional growth of your business.

MISSION

“Through the efficient management of restaurants to create a “wow effect” for the guest, owner and investor”

VALUES

Loving People! It is a fundamental principle of our interaction with guests, partners and with each other. Conflict can not be avoided, but hostile behavior is possible.

Trust Advance! We trust our colleagues by default, as long as there is no evidence that trust is not deserved. Trust and responsibility are two sides of the same coin. Do not hesitate to remind others of their responsibilities in the form of a comment, a wish or an objection.

Be Open and Honest! Every decision made in the process of work is based on the principles of honesty and openness.

Build it Well! Quality is the foundation of our reputation. A landmark that helps us to determine the approaches to solving problems and creating new products.

Think Customer! In all our actions, the consumer is always in the first place. We better throw out a substandard product than it gets to the consumer.

Create Emotional Experiences! We do not sell products and do not provide services! By doing our work we create emotions among consumers. Whether they are good or not depends on us!

Using Collaboration! We are all different, but we came together to create a team. We believe in the power of collective intelligence. No one can surpass the rest in the mind. We support each other, especially when we do not agree with each other! Comments on work or respectful opposition are our help to each other!

Aspire to Efficiency! Self-discipline and motivation are the basis of personal effectiveness. Discipline is the key to the effectiveness of the organization. We appreciate the ability to motivate ourselves and work in a team for the maximum result.

Be Flexible! The world is changing very quickly and we must change with it. Timely innovation and flexibility in management are the driving force and the source of our company's progress.

Never Stop Learning! We always remain learners. In training, we grow and develop our colleagues. This allows the company to always be one step ahead.

HISTORY

“We can safely say that we were at the forefront of the emergence of show business in the city of Kharkov. LuxCarte qualifies for our long-living projects, which have not only been in existence for many years, but also are developing successfully.”

 

LuxCarte has been successfully operating on the market for more than 19 years. Its formation occurred as a result of the reorganization of the “2+1” promotional group, which organizes and conducts cultural events: parties, exit campaigns, image-party.

1998 was fundamental for the group, when the “2+1” began to lead such establishments as "21” cultural center, 100 Poods club, «Music factory club», «La Notte», «Laboratory». As a result of coherent and professional work, it was decided to create new formats and open our own establishments.

From the first and to the present day Galaktika entertainment center has been the existing project, which was opened in 2004.

In 2007, the following project was implemented - a nightclub Plazma, it enjoyed great popularity in the entertainment market of Kharkiv.

In 2009, the promo group decided to expand the focus and opened Opera restaurant in Kiev.

In 2010, “2+ 1” was working on La Major karaoke restaurant in Kiev, but due to the large number of proposals and the implementation of the new Terem project, work with La Major was discontinued. In parallel, the network of summer establishments on the South Coast of the Crimea, La More, is developing.

In 2011 Terem restaurant was opened.

A huge number of new projects and their successful implementation led to a new stage in the “2+1” activity. Now the company not only manages client establishments and creates its own, but, thanks to the accumulated experience and qualified specialists, provides a full range of services in the sphere of club and restaurant business.

In June 2011, due to the expansion of its functions, rebranding reforms and innovations were carried out, and the promo group was renamed into LuxCarte management company, the main activity of which are restaurants and clubs, as well as organization of all issues related to the restaurant business.

TOP

О КОМПАНИИ

LuxCarte – бренд-лидер в систематизации и управлении ресторанного бизнеса, который знает, как качественно выстроить схему работы в сфере обслуживания. Команда LuxCarte собрала опыт мировых бизнес-практик в ресторанном бизнесе, которые были усовершенствованы, адаптированы и оптимизированы под современные требования украинского рынка. Наш принцип - превзойти ожидания каждого клиента. Лидерство, стратегическое мышление, качество, и глобальное управление девелопментом – основное кредо успешного развития бренда LuxCarte. Наша главная цель - профессиональный рост вашего бизнеса.

МИССИЯ

«Через эффективность управления ресторанами создавать «Вау-эффект» у гостя, собственника и инвестора»

ЦЕННОСТИ

Любить Людей! (Loving People!) Является фундаментальным принципом нашего взаимодействия с гостями, партнерами и друг с другом. Конфликта избежать нельзя, а враждебного поведения можно.

Доверять Авансом! (Trust Advance!) Мы по умолчанию доверяем коллегам, пока нет доказательств, что доверие не заслуженно. Доверие и ответственность — две стороны одной медали. Не нужно стесняться напоминать другим об их обязанностях в форме замечания, пожелания или возражения.

Быть Открытыми и Честными! (Be Open and Honest!) Каждое решение, принятое в процессе работы, основано на принципах честности и открытости.

Делать Качественно! (Build it Well!) Качество — это основа нашей репутации. Ориентир, помогающий нам определиться в подходах к решению задач и созданию новых продуктов.

Думать о Потребителе! (Think Customer!) Во всех наших действиях потребитель всегда на первом месте. Лучше мы выкинем некачественный продукт, чем он попадет к потребителю.

Создавать Эмоциональные Впечатления! (Create Emotional Experiences!) Мы не продаем продукты и не оказываем услуги! Выполняя свою работу, мы создаем эмоции у потребителей. Хорошие они будут или нет — зависит только от нас!

Использовать Сотрудничество! (Using Collaboration!) Мы все разные, но собрались вместе, чтобы создать команду. Мы верим в силу коллективного разума. Никто не может превзойти в уме остальных. Поддерживаем друг друга, особенно тогда, когда мы не согласны друг с другом! Замечания по работе или уважительное противостояние — это наша помощь друг другу!

Стремиться к Эффективности! (Aspire to Efficiency!) Самодисциплина и мотивация — основа персональной эффективности. Дисциплина — это ключ к эффективности организации. Мы ценим умение мотивировать себя и работать в команде на максимальный результат

Быть Гибкими! (Be Flexible!) Мир меняется очень быстро — и мы должны меняться вместе с ним. Своевременные инновации и гибкость в управлении являются движущей силой и источником прогресса нашей компании.

Не Переставать Учиться! (Never Stop Learning!) Мы всегда остаемся учениками. В обучении мы растем сами и развиваем своих коллег. Это позволяет компании всегда быть на шаг вперед.

ИСТОРИЯ

«Мы смело можем сказать, что мы стояли у истоков становления шоу-бизнеса в городе Харькове. За квалификацию LuxCarte говорят наши проекты-долгожители, не только существующие уже много лет, но и успешно развивающиеся!»

 

Компания LuxCarte успешно существует на рынке более 19 лет. Ее формирование происходило в результате реорганизации промо-группы «2+1», занимающейся организацией и проведением культурно-массовых мероприятий: вечеринок, выездных акций, имидж-party.

Фундаментальным для группы стал 1998 год, когда «2+1» начала руководить такими заведениями, как культурный центр «21», клуб «Сто пудов», «Music factory club», «La Notte», «Лаборатория». В результате слаженной и профессиональной работы, было принято решение создавать новые форматы и открывать собственные заведения.

Первым и до сегодняшнего дня существующим проектом стал центр развлечений Galaktika, открытый в 2004 году.

В 2007 был реализован следующий проект — ночной клуб Plazma, он пользовался огромной популярностью на развлекательном рынке Харькова.

В 2009 году промо-группа решила расширить направленность и открыла ресторан «Опера» в Киеве.

В 2010 году «2+1» работает над караоке-рестораном «Ля Мажор» в Киеве, но в силу большого количества предложений и реализации нового проекта «Теремъ», работа с «Ля Мажором» была прекращена. Параллельно развивается сеть летних заведений на ЮБК — «Ля Море».

В 2011 году был открыт ресторан «Теремъ».

Огромное количество новых проектов и успешная их реализация привели к новому этапу в деятельности «2+1». Теперь компания не только руководит клиентскими заведениями и создает свои, но и, благодаря накопленному опыту и квалифицированным специалистам, оказывает полный перечень услуг в сфере клубного и ресторанного бизнеса.

В июне 2011 года из-за расширения своих функций, были проведены ребрендинговые реформы и нововведения, а промо-группа была переименована в управленческую компанию LuxCarte, основным направлением работы которой являются рестораны и клубы, а также организация всех вопросов, связанных с сопровождением ресторанного бизнеса.

 

TOP